Where have you been?

Okay, okay. I know that I’ve been MIA as of late, but I have had quite a lot happen in the last few months. I don’t care to go into the details, but the point is that I’m back. (Not that anyone missed me). I have only a couple of followers at the moment, but I hope that being back and posting at least weekly will help with that.

Today is the first day of my last semester at Community College. If all goes well and I pass all of my classes, I will have my associate’s degree in December. That’s a big step for me. I have been working quite a while to get here, and to be honest, I’m kind of scared. What will I do with my life after this??

I’ve thought long and hard about it, and I’m still not sure. I know that I want to get my bachelor’s degree in Creative Writing and I know that I want to get all of my stories out of my mind and in print. But, what do I do?

Yeah, I know that me talking about my life isn’t what you want to hear. You want to hear about writing and my journey through writing a novel. That is the point of this blog right? I thought so.

Okay, well… where do I start? How about with a few questions? What do you want me to blog about? I mentioned that this blog will be about writing for the most part, but that doesn’t mean that I can’t post about other things.

Alright, short blog this time, but I have to get to class now. Leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

